Quadro State East Coast Excursion 2014

This was quite an ambitious feat for my sister Julie and I. For five days, we wanted to visit at least *part* of four states! Ha! What were we thinking?

Thankfully, one of our good family friends lives in Connecticut, which was a good location considering its neighboring states like New York, Rhode Island, Massachusets, and Connecticut itself.

First stop was obviously Hartfield, Connecticut. Really pretty this time of the year. Shame I didn’t get to take much pictures, but here are some of the ones I got to take. And if the square size doesn’t give it away, these are the ones I took from my Instagram posts šŸ™‚

I got to ride on this motorcycle around Hartfield. Very pretty especially this time of the year
Wind behind our ears. (RIP Uncle Bruce)

Here’s Julie going all hipster on me

(Click next page below)

Leave a Reply

